Central Region Teacher Dashboard

MOU First Name Last Name Email Phone Address County Grades Subject Crawford Delaware Fairfield Franklin Knox Licking Madison Marion Morrow Perry Pickaway Union Wyandot Created
Jessica Hall jhall@mybvls.org (740) 363-1349 901 Coover Rd
Delaware, Ohio 43015
Delaware 10, 11, 12 STEM Buckeye Valley Local High School October 6, 2019 at 9:06 pm
Holly Lavender h_lavender@lcsschools.net (804) 462-5100 1312 Granville Pike
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Fairfield 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Lancaster High School October 6, 2019 at 9:07 pm
Julia Young jyoung1@columbuspreparatory.org (614) 275-3600 3330 Chippewa St
Columbus, Ohio 43204
Franklin 9 STEM Columbus Preparatory Academy October 6, 2019 at 9:08 pm
Kelly Lewis Klewis@efcts.us (614) 836-5725 4465 S Hamilton Rd
Groveport, Ohio 43125
Franklin 9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Eastland Career Center October 6, 2019 at 9:09 pm
Josh Moorman jmoorman1@columbuspreparatory.org (614) 275-3600 3330 Chippewa St
Columbus, Ohio 43204
Franklin 9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Columbus Preparatory Academy October 6, 2019 at 9:10 pm
Malik Moore mmoore1@columbuspreparatory.org (614) 275-3600 3330 Chippewa St
Columbus, Ohio 43204
Franklin 9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Columbus Preparatory Academy October 6, 2019 at 9:11 pm
Diane Kahle dkahle@uaschools.org (614) 487-5200 1650 Ridgeview Rd
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
Franklin 9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Upper Arlington High School October 6, 2019 at 9:12 pm
Becky Graham bgraham2@columbus.k12.oh.us 5143656681 546 Jack Gibbs Blvd
213 Health Bldg
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Franklin 11, 12 STEM Fort Hayes Career Center November 12, 2019 at 12:09 pm
Connie Dela Cruz connie_delacruz@hboe.org 6143092094 Hilliard Darby High School
4200 Leppert Road
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
Franklin 10, 11, 12 STEM Hilliard Darby High School November 17, 2019 at 11:05 am
Tony Kabealo ckabealo@wscloud.org 6144504100 2341 Snouffer Rd
Worthington, Ohio 43085
Franklin 9 STEM Other January 14, 2020 at 4:09 pm
Becky Graham bgraham2@columbus.k12.oh.us 614/365-6681 546 Jack Gibbs Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Franklin 11, 12 STEM Fort Hayes Career Center February 10, 2020 at 4:00 pm
Tyler Pray tpray22@gmail.com 812-525-7198 358 Brisbane Avenue
Westerville, Ohio 43081
Licking 9 Technology Licking Heights Middle May 14, 2020 at 6:51 pm
Stephen McConoughey stephen.mcconoughey@gmail.com 9148744763 9763 Athens Place
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Delaware 11 Business Buckeye Valley Local High School August 21, 2020 at 2:51 am
Curt bixel cbixel@uaschools.org 6143543474 2701 Chester Road
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
Franklin 11, 12 STEM, AP Physics and Robotics September 30, 2020 at 1:19 pm
Curt bixel cbixel@uaschools.org 6143543474 2701 Chester Road
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
Franklin 11, 12 STEM, AP Physics and Robotics September 30, 2020 at 1:19 pm

Export to CSV