Northeast/West Region Teacher Dashboard

MOU First Name Last Name Email Phone Address County Grades Subject Ashland Cuyahoga Erie Holmes Huron Lorain Medina Richland Wayne Created
Seth Youngen lopr_syoungen@tccsa.net (419) 994-4101 421 Campus Ave
Loudonville, Ohio 44842
Ashland 9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Loudonville High School October 6, 2019 at 7:34 pm
Rachel Berkowitz rberkowitz@chavivahighschool.org (330) 359-5600 3300 Mayfield Rd
Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44118
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Chaviva High School October 6, 2019 at 7:36 pm
Jessica Banks banksj@parmacityschools.org (440) 885-2400 2500 W Pleasant Valley Rd
Cleveland, Ohio 44134
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 NA Normandy High School October 6, 2019 at 7:38 pm
Sara Laux slaux@us.edu (216) 361-9720 1906 E 40th St
Cleveland, Ohio 44103
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 NA University of Cleveland Preparatory School October 6, 2019 at 7:38 pm
Quelina Jordan qeulinajordan@gmail.com (216) 268-6500 15320 Euclid Ave, East
Cleveland, Ohio 44112
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 NA Shaw High School October 6, 2019 at 7:39 pm
Yes Nancy Vondrak nancy.vondrak@chagrinschools.org (440) 247-2583 400 E Washington St
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 NA Chagrin Falls High School October 6, 2019 at 7:40 pm
Jasmine Maze jasmine.maze@clevelandmetroschools.org (216) 838-9650 1440 Lakeside Ave E
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 NA Cleveland High School for the Digital Arts October 6, 2019 at 7:41 pm
Ruth Ray ruth.ray@whcsd.org (216) 336-6651 4270 Northfield Rd
Warrensville Heights, Ohio 44128
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Warrensville Heights High School October 6, 2019 at 7:46 pm
Kimberly Swartz kimberly.swartz@bellevueschools.org (419) 484-5070 200 Oakland Ave
Bellevue, Ohio 44811
Huron 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM, Business Bellevue High School October 6, 2019 at 7:47 pm
Dana Paden DPaden@mcjvs.edu (330) 725-8461 1101 W Liberty St
Medina, Ohio 44256
Medina 9, 10, 11 Business Medina County Career Center October 6, 2019 at 7:48 pm
Patty Main tesc_pmain@tccsa.net (330) 359-5600 10470 Winesburg Rd
Dundee, Ohio 44624
Wayne 10, 11, 12 STEM, Business Beacon Hill Community School October 6, 2019 at 7:54 pm
James Duxbury Orvl_jduxbur@tccsa.net (330) 682-4661 841 Ella St
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Wayne 9, 11, 12 STEM Orrville High School October 6, 2019 at 7:55 pm
Amy Duxbury orvl_aduxbur@tccsa.net (330) 682-4661 841 Ella St
Orrville, Ohio 44667
Wayne 9, 10, 11, 12 English Orrville High School October 6, 2019 at 9:59 pm
David Jabs djabs@lutheraneast.org (216)382-6100 3565 Mayfield Road
Cleveland Heights, Ohio 44118
Cuyahoga 9, 11 STEM Lutheran East October 13, 2019 at 10:45 pm
Amy Stauffer-McNutt amcnutt@buckeyecareercenter.org 330-243-4485 Buckeye Career Center, East Holmes campus
PO Box 232
Berlin, Ohio 44610
Holmes 9, 10, 11, 12 Business Buckeye Career Center, East Holmes campus October 23, 2019 at 4:26 pm
Mike Yantz myantz@margarettaschooldistrict.com 4196845351 209 Lowell Street
Castalia, Ohio 44824
Erie 9, 10, 11, 12 Business Margaretta High School October 23, 2019 at 6:24 pm
Caroline Benedum justimaginejourney@gmail.com 440 212 6262 292 Inwood Blvd.
Avon Lake, Ohio 44012
Lorain 9, 10, 11, 12 Business, Entrepreneurship, Personal Development, Socratic Seminars, Group Work for Home Educated Teens October 28, 2019 at 5:02 pm
Linda Vitu lindavitu@gmail.com 2165704797 11405 Tinkers Creek Road
Valley View, Ohio 44125
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Other December 6, 2019 at 7:53 pm
Jennifer Bengele jbengele@vermilionschools.org 440-204-1728 1250 Sanford St.
Vermilion, Ohio 44089
Erie 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Vermilion High School January 7, 2020 at 8:32 pm
Amy Crawford acrawford@midviewk12.org 4407482124 38199 Capel Rd.
Grafton, Ohio 44035
Lorain 9, 10, 11, 12 College and Career Readiness Midview High School January 15, 2020 at 10:15 pm
Elene Feigenbaum efeigenbaum88@gmail.com 2162871548 23486 Wendover Drive
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
Cuyahoga 9 STEM Beatrice J. Stone Yavne February 27, 2020 at 2:02 pm
Jason Bosch jfbosch507@gmail.com 2162461345 Vermilion High School
1250 Sanford St.
Vermilion, Ohio 44089
Erie 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Vermilion High School July 8, 2020 at 5:21 pm
Melissa Burchett mburchett@polaris.edu 4406677520 14715Robert Dr.
Middleburg Hts., Ohio 44130
Cuyahoga 9, 10, 11, 12 Business September 22, 2020 at 12:21 am
Stephen McConoughey ss@oso.com 1111111111 sdidk ddo
City, South Carolina 22222
Holmes 10 STEM Other October 21, 2020 at 3:00 am

Export to CSV