Northeast/East Region Teacher Dashboard

MOU First Name Last Name Email Phone Address School Grade Subject County Ashtabula Carroll Columbiana Geauga Lake Mahoning Portage Stark Summit Trumbull Tuscarawas Created
Christine Ronzi cronzi@lakecatholic.org (440) 578-1020 6733 Reynolds Rd
Mentor, Ohio 44060
10, 12 STEM Lake Lake Catholic October 6, 2019 at 9:15 pm
Aly Leadman aly.ledman@westg.org (440) 729-5900 13401 Chillicothe Rd
Chesterland, Ohio 44026
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Geauga West Geauga High School October 6, 2019 at 9:16 pm
josh Boyle josh@envcollaborative.com 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Mahoning Multiple schools October 6, 2019 at 9:17 pm
Lynnette Seebacher lynnette.seebacher@mahoningctc.com 330-729-4000 7300 North Palmyra Rd.
Canfield, Ohio 44406
9, 10 STEM Mahoning Valley STEM+ME2 Academy October 6, 2019 at 9:19 pm
Thomas Slaven tslaven@canfieldschools.net (330) 533-5507 100 Cardinal Dr
Canfield, Ohio 44406
10, 11, 12 STEM Mahoning Canfield High School October 6, 2019 at 9:20 pm
Walter Barber walter.barber@mahoningctc.com (330) 729-4000 7300 N Palmyra Rd
Canfield, Ohio 44406
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Mahoning Mahoning Career & Technical October 6, 2019 at 9:21 pm
Jeannette Jernigan j.jernigan@svlocal.org 330-866-9372 5362 State Route 183 NE
Magnolia, Ohio 44643
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Stark Sandy Valley October 6, 2019 at 9:23 pm
Mike Grady gradym@northcantonschools.org 330-497-5620 2099, 525 7th St NE
North Canton, Ohio 44720
9, 10, 11, 12 Business Stark Hoover High School October 6, 2019 at 9:24 pm
Yes Nancy Miller Nancy.miller@cantonlocal.org (330) 484-8010 600 Faircrest St SE
Canton, Ohio 44707
10, 11, 12 STEM Stark Canton South High School October 6, 2019 at 9:26 pm
Kelly Dine ked46601@apslearns.org (330) 761-2665 985 Gorge Blvd
Akron, Ohio 44310
10, 11, 12 STEM Stark Akron North HS October 6, 2019 at 9:27 pm
Selena Myers smyers4@apslearns.org (330) 761-7965 123 S Forge St
Akron, Ohio 44308
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Summit National Inventors Hall of Fame October 6, 2019 at 9:28 pm
Terri Fleming Terri.fleming@tctchome.com (330) 847-0503 528 Educational Hwy NW
Warren, Ohio 44483
11, 12 STEM Trumbull Trumbull Career & Tech Center October 6, 2019 at 9:46 pm
Falon Jones jonesf@brownlocalschools.com (330) 863-1355 3242 Coral Rd NW
Malvern, Ohio 44644
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Carroll Malvern High School October 6, 2019 at 9:53 pm
Whitney Mihalik wmihalik@biomedscienceacademy.org 3302567801 4209 OH-44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
11 Business Portage Bio-Med Science Academy STEM School October 24, 2019 at 7:02 pm
William Oesch William.Oesch@ccctc.k12.oh.us (330) 424-9561 9364 State Route 45
Lisbon, Ohio 44432
11, 12 Interactive Multimedia Columbiana Columbiana County October 31, 2019 at 2:24 pm
Yes Kelly Coyne kelly.coyne@ndcl.org 440.286.6226 13000 Auburn Rd
Chardon, Ohio 44024
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Geauga Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin November 4, 2019 at 12:50 am
Brian Connelly brian.connelly@carrolltonschools.org 330-627-2134 205 Scio Road SW
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM, Business Carroll Carrollton High School-Carrollton Middle School January 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Jaime McIntyre jaime.mcintyre@riversideschools.net 4404798961 7780 Cranberry Lane
Mentor, Ohio 44060
11, 12 Entrepreneurship/ Leadership Lake Riverside Jr/Sr High School February 6, 2020 at 11:02 pm
Whitney Mihalik wmihalik@biomedscienceacademy.org 3302567801 847 Sackett Avenue
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221
11 Business Portage Bio-Med Science Academy STEM School February 18, 2020 at 3:04 pm
Tracy Braho tlb45874@apslearns.org 330-761-7920 c/o East CLC
80 Brittain Rd
Akron, Ohio 44305
10, 11, 12 STEM Summit East Community Learning Center February 21, 2020 at 10:44 am
Michael Saville michael.saville@mahoningctc.com 330-744-8708 200 E. Wood St.
Youngstown, Ohio 44503
11, 12 Business Mahoning Choffin Career Cntr February 24, 2020 at 10:04 pm
Bridget Lambright bridget.lambright@mahoningctc.com 2163745654 200 E. Wood Street
Youngstown, Ohio 44503
11, 12 STEM Mahoning Choffin Career Cntr February 25, 2020 at 1:10 am
Catherine Liggins onpointinterventions@gmail.com 216-245-7804 24680 Randolph Road
Bedford Heights, Ohio 44146
9 Homeschool June 24, 2020 at 3:31 am
Tina Darnell gntdarnell@yahoo.com 3123155730 1495 Winchell Drive
Hudson, Ohio 44236
9 Business Summit Business August 19, 2020 at 12:08 am
Stephen McConoughey stephen.mcconoughey@gmail.com 9148744763 9763 Athens Place
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
10 Business Columbiana Crestview High School August 21, 2020 at 2:49 am
Stephen McConoughey stephen.mcconoughey@gmail.com 9148744763 9763 Athens Place
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
10 Business Columbiana Crestview High School August 21, 2020 at 2:50 am
Rachel Hughes rhughes@biomedscienceacademy.org 330-240-5364 4209 OH-44
Rootstown, Ohio 44272
12 STEM Portage Bio-Med Science Academy STEM School September 30, 2020 at 2:02 pm
dana Butto dana.butto@trumbullesc.org 330-505-2800 x129 6000 Youngstown-Warren Rd.
Niles, Ohio 44446
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM, Business Trumbull Trumbull County ESC October 5, 2020 at 12:57 pm
s j j@mm.com 0001112222 sss
City, South Carolina 22112
11 Business Lake Cornerstone Christian Academy October 21, 2020 at 3:04 am
Ste M stephen.mcconoughey@gmail.com 7412311234 99xj
Dd, Alaska 21134
10 STEM Carroll Conotton Valley High School October 21, 2020 at 3:36 am

Export to CSV