Northwest Region Teacher Dashboard

MOU FirstName Last Name Email Phone Address County Grade Subject Allen Auglaize Defiance Fulton Hancock Hardin Henry Logan Lucas Mercer Ottawa Paulding Putnam Sandusky Seneca Van Wert Williams Wood Created
Amanda Kozak amanda.kozak@bellevueschools.org (419) 484-5070 200 Oakland Ave
Bellevue, Ohio 44811
10, 11, 12 STEM Bellevue High School October 6, 2019 at 7:52 pm
Joslin Lee leej@benjaminlogan.org (937) 592-1666 6609 OH-47
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Benjamin Logan High School October 6, 2019 at 7:57 pm
LeAnn Freehauf freehaufl@benjaminlogan.org (937) 592-1666 6609 OH-47
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Benjamin Logan High School October 6, 2019 at 7:57 pm
Jason Smith smithj@benjaminlogan.org (937) 592-1666 6609 OH-47
Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Benjamin Logan High School October 6, 2019 at 7:58 pm
Jamie Johnson jamietheeducator@gmail.com 999-999-9999 2727 Kenwood Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43606
12 STEM Central Academy of Ohio October 6, 2019 at 7:59 pm
Patricia Dowd pdowd@ohschools.org 999-999-9999 NA
NA, Ohio 11111
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Ottawa Hills High School October 6, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Angie Wendel wendel.angie@sthenryschools.org (419) 678-4834 391 E Columbus St
St Henry, Ohio 45883
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown St Henry High School October 6, 2019 at 8:01 pm
Donna Rindler rindler.donna@sthenryschools.org (419) 678-4834 391 E Columbus St
St Henry, Ohio 45883
10, 11, 12 Business St Henry High School October 6, 2019 at 8:02 pm
Gary Herman gary.herman@putnamcountyesc.org (419) 523-5951 124 Putnam Pkwy
Ottawa, Ohio 45875
9, 10, 11, 12 ESC Educational Service Center October 6, 2019 at 8:04 pm
Mark Suter markasuter@gmail.com 999-999-9999 NA
NA, Ohio 11111
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Pandora-Gilboa High School October 6, 2019 at 8:05 pm
Amy Good amy.good@bellevueschools.org (419) 484-5070 200 Oakland Ave
Bellevue, Ohio 44811
10, 11, 12 STEM Bellevue High School October 6, 2019 at 8:06 pm
Bob Spath b_spath@vwcs.net (419) 238-5411 818 N Franklin St
Van Wert, Ohio 45891
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Vantage Career Center October 6, 2019 at 8:08 pm
Kimberly Swartz kimberly.swartz@bellevueschools.org (419) 484-5070 200 Oakland Ave
Bellevue, Ohio 44811
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM, Business Bellevue High School October 6, 2019 at 9:51 pm
Jeanette Marshall jeanette_marshall@tiffincityschools.org (419) 447-6331 300 S Monroe St
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Columbian High School October 6, 2019 at 10:01 pm
Yes Rana Daniels rdaniels@tps.org 4194106166 222 McTigue drive
Toledo, Ohio 43608
9, 10, 11, 12 Business Rogers High School October 9, 2019 at 6:01 pm
Chrisitna Cross crossc@kentoncityschools.org 567-201-9790 Kenton High School
200 Harding Avenue
Kenton, Ohio 43326
11, 12 Business, Internship Coordinator & Career Readiness Advisor Kenton High School October 29, 2019 at 1:23 am
Gerry Davis gdavis@ohschools.org 419-356-7693 2532 Evergreen Road
Ottawa Hills, Ohio 43606
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM, Computer Science Ottawa Hills High School November 15, 2019 at 7:57 pm
Emily Burbacher burbacher.10@osu.edu 614-292-2557 1314 Kinnear Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43212
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM OSU Stone Laboratory November 18, 2019 at 3:46 pm
Tiffany Portis tportis@tps.org 419-671-4000 2400 Collingwood
Toldeo, Ohio 43620
9, 11 Math/ World Studies Jesup W. Scott High School November 20, 2019 at 1:47 pm
Gary Nickoli gnickoli@tps.org 419-671-3900 3301 Upton Ave
Toledo, Ohio 43613
11 Business December 5, 2019 at 1:03 pm
Brian Bratt bbratt@vbschools.net 4192993384 217 S. Main
Van Buren, Ohio 45889
9, 11, 12 English Van Buren High School December 5, 2019 at 11:15 pm
Melissa Kowalski mkowalski@put-in-bay.k12.oh.us 4192853614 PO Box 659
Put-in-Bay, Ohio 43456
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Put-In-Bay High School January 10, 2020 at 4:37 pm
Becky Bucher bucher@cory-rawson.org 419-963-3415 3930 County Road 26
Rawson, Ohio 45881
9, 10, 11, 12 Business Cory-Rawson High School January 10, 2020 at 5:49 pm
Erin Santangelo erin.r.santangelo@gmail.com 5674134018 1727 Clough St
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
9, 10, 11, 12 all Autism Model School January 13, 2020 at 9:38 pm
Katie pollock kpollock@anthonywayneschools.org 4194671251 5967 Finzel Rd
Whitehouse, Ohio 43571
9, 10, 11, 12 Business Anthony Wayne High School January 15, 2020 at 5:37 pm
Dale Liebrecht dale.liebrecht@kalidaschools.org 4195323529 301 N. Third St.
Kalida, Ohio 45853
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Kalida High School February 21, 2020 at 3:17 pm
Tricia Schoen taschoen@genoaschools.com 4192176624 2980 N. Genoa Clay Center Rd.
Genoa, Ohio 43430
9, 10, 11, 12 Agriscience Genoa Area High School February 23, 2020 at 4:06 pm
Diane Schimming dschimming@lakeschools.org 419-661-3000 28090 Lemoyne Road
Millbury, Ohio 43447
9, 10, 11, 12 Business, CCP Lake High School July 30, 2020 at 1:00 am
John Hartman john.hartman@smriders.net (419)799-2975 504 W South Street
New Knoxville, Ohio 45871
St Marys Memorial High School 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM St Marys Memorial High School July 30, 2020 at 2:52 pm
Dale Liebrecht dale.liebrecht@kalidaschools.org 419-532-3529 301 N. Third St.
Klaida, Ohio 45853
9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Kalida High School August 13, 2020 at 2:02 pm

Export to CSV