Southeast Region Teacher Dashboard

MOU First Name Last Name Email Phone Address County Subject Grade Athens Belmont Coshocton Gallia Guernsey Harrison Hocking Jackson Jefferson Lawrence Meigs Monroe Morgan Muskingum Noble Pike Ross Scioto Vinton Washington Created
Carrie Hess hessca@collins-cc.edu (740) 867-6641 11627 OH-243
Chesapeake, Ohio 45619
Lawrence 9, 10, 11, 12 Unknown Collins Career Tech Center October 6, 2019 at 8:10 pm
Halle Minney halle.minney@huntsmen.org (740) 663-2230 188 Huntsman Rd
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Ross 10, 11, 12 STEM Huntington High School October 6, 2019 at 8:11 pm
Janet Pennington janet.pennington@easternpike.com 740 226 1544 1170 Tile Mill Rd
Beaver, Ohio 45613
Pike 10, 11, 12 STEM Eastern High School October 30, 2019 at 3:12 pm
hOLLY pETTET HPETTET@WCS.K12.OH.US 7408181551 200 GOLDEN ROCKET DRIVE
WELLSTON, Ohio 45692
Jackson 9, 10 STEM, MATH Wellston High School November 19, 2019 at 7:35 pm
Ival Shields shieldsi@collins-cc.edu 304 638 9414 111 Private Drive 10948
Chesapeake, Ohio 45619
Lawrence 9, 12 STEM Ironton High School November 26, 2019 at 6:06 pm
Hollianne Swarts swartshz@collins-cc.edu 7406468107 121 Oakwood Dr
Coal Grove, Ohio 45638
Lawrence 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM Collins Career Center December 18, 2019 at 11:38 pm
Brice Frasure bfrasure@lhsd.k12.oh.us 740.385.8517 2019 E. Front Street
Logan, Ohio 43138
Hocking 9, 10, 11, 12 CTE/STEM Coordinator Logan High School January 22, 2020 at 4:35 pm
Andrea Gilbert andrea.gilbert@redstreaks.org 7408351145 1414 Piketon Road
Piketon, Ohio 45661
Pike 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM, Computer Science, Yearbook Piketon Jr/Sr High School January 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Troy Weaver troy.weaver@vc-k12.us 740-596-5258 63910 US 50 West
McArthur, Ohio 45651
Vinton 11, 12 STEM Vinton County High School January 24, 2020 at 2:05 pm
trish ryan tryan_252000@yahoo.com 740-703-3727 533 Belleview Ave
Chillicoth, Ohio 45601
Ross 9, 10, 11, 12 STEM YouthBuild of SE Ohio May 4, 2020 at 11:16 pm
Barbara Turner barbara.turner@iclsd.org 3043744426 Indian Creek High School
200 Park Drive
Wintersville, Ohio 43953
Jefferson 10, 11, 12 STEM Indian Creek High School October 8, 2020 at 6:42 pm
Vivienne Barrows vbarrows@ewingschool.org 7406804424 1701 Colegate Dr
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Washington 12 Post-Secondary Intervention October 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm

Export to CSV