Southwest Region Teacher Dashboard

MOU First Name Last Name Email Phone Address County Subject Grade Adams Brown Butler Champaign Clark Clermont Clinton Darke Fayette Greene Hamilton Highland Miami Montgomery Preble Shelby Warren Created
Melody Dragoo melody.dragoo@stmichaelripley.com (937) 392-4202 300 Market St
Ripley, Ohio 45167
Brown STEM 9 St. Michael October 6, 2019 at 9:32 pm
Christy Wilbur christywilbur@nelsd.org (937) 328-6575 1480 Bowman Rd
Springfield, Ohio 45502
Clark STEM 9, 11, 12 Northeastern High School October 6, 2019 at 9:33 pm
Susan Dunn sdunn@springfieldlocal.us (937) 505-4320 701 E Home Rd
Springfield, Ohio 45503
Clark Unknown 9, 10, 11, 12 Springfield High School October 6, 2019 at 9:34 pm
Andrea Harpen harpena@blan.org (937) 783-2461 953 Cherry St
Blanchester, Ohio 45107
Clinton STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Blanchester High School October 6, 2019 at 9:35 pm
Christina Gutierrez christina_gutierrez@tri-village.k12.oh.us (937) 996-1511 315 S Main St
New Madison, Ohio 45346
Darke STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Tri-Village High School October 6, 2019 at 9:36 pm
Greg Beherns greg_beherns@mississinawa.org (937) 968-4464 10480 Staudt Rd
Union City, Ohio 45390
Darke STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Mississinawa Valley JR/SR High School October 6, 2019 at 9:37 pm
Yes Mike Cook mikecook@foresthills.edu (513) 232-2772 7560 Forest Rd
Cincinnati, Ohio 45255
Hamilton Unknown 9, 10, 11, 12 Anderson High School October 6, 2019 at 9:38 pm
Lara Hamilton lara.hamilton@lclsd.org (937) 364-2250 6762 OH-134
Lynchburg, Ohio 45142
Highland STEM 9, 11, 12 Lynchburg-Clay High School October 6, 2019 at 9:39 pm
Annette Malott amalott@tippcity.k12.oh.us (937) 667-8448 615 E Kessler-Cowlesville Rd
Tipp City, Ohio 45371
Miami STEM 11, 12 Tippecanoe High School October 6, 2019 at 9:39 pm
Pat Montanaro pmontanaro@northmontschools.net (937) 832-6000 4916 National Rd
Clayton, Ohio 45315
Montgomery Unknown 9, 10, 11, 12 Northmont High School October 6, 2019 at 9:40 pm
Joshua Roark jroark@daytonpublic.com (937) 542-7180 741 W Washington St
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Montgomery Unknown 9, 10, 11, 12 David H. Ponitz Career Technology Center October 6, 2019 at 9:41 pm
Cathy Ackerman cackerman@tvs.k12.oh.us (937) 839-4165 100 Education Dr, West
Alexandria, Ohio 45381
Preble STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Twin Valley South High School October 6, 2019 at 9:42 pm
Vicki Quinter vquinter@annaschools.org 937-394-2011 1 McRill Way
Anna, Ohio 45302
Shelby Unknown 9, 10, 11, 12 Anna High School October 6, 2019 at 9:43 pm
Karl Flem flemsoya1973@gmail.com (513) 932-5677 3525 OH-48
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Warren STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Warren County Career Center October 6, 2019 at 9:44 pm
Mikaa Veal mikaaveal@trotwood.k12.oh.us (937) 854-0878 4440 N Union Rd
Trotwood, Ohio 45426
Montgomery STEM 10, 11 Trotwood-Madison High School October 6, 2019 at 9:48 pm
Livyonna Moore Livyonnamoore13@gmail.com (513) 351-5801 3595 Washington Ave
Cincinnati, Ohio 45229
Hamilton General Studies 9, 10 Phoenix International High School October 6, 2019 at 9:50 pm
DG Maas d.maas@lehmancatholic.com (937) 498-1161 2400 St Marys Ave
Sidney, Ohio 45365
Shelby STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Lehman High School October 6, 2019 at 9:56 pm
Katie Spiller katie.spiller@elsd.us 513 405 3496 6583 US 62
Ripley, Ohio 45167
Brown STEM 10, 11, 12 Eastern High School October 10, 2019 at 4:37 pm
Tammy Whaley tammy.whaley@rulh.us 937-392-4384 1317 South 2nd Street
Ripley, Ohio 45167
Brown Business 9, 10, 11, 12 Ripley-Union-Lewis-Huntington High School October 31, 2019 at 2:21 am
Katie Pennington kpennington@miamisburg.k12.oh.us 9372397366 1860 Belvo Road
Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
Montgomery STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Miamisburg High School November 1, 2019 at 11:43 am
Bela Karajagi akarajagi@icloud.com 5133229533 7967
Winding creek ct
mason, Ohio 45040
Warren STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 William Mason High School November 15, 2019 at 9:37 pm
Kendall Goodrich kendall.goodrich@wright.edu 937-775-2654 Wright State University, Rike Hall 254
Fairborn, Ohio 45435
Greene Business 12 November 16, 2019 at 2:26 pm
Emily Materna ematerna@mcnhs.org 937-313-7909 6536 Beehcmont Ave
Cincinnati, Ohio 45230
Hamilton STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 McNicholas November 18, 2019 at 7:52 pm
Evangeline Baskar ebaskar@legacyknights.org 9144330691 1101 Wesley Avenue
Xenia, Ohio 45324
Greene STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Legacy Christian Academy November 28, 2019 at 3:36 am
J Larry Ballew jonathan.ballew@rop.com 513-552-1300 246 Bonham Rd
Cincinnati, Ohio 45215
Hamilton dropout recovery/ Construction 9, 10, 11, 12 Hillcrest Training School January 14, 2020 at 12:51 pm
Sharon Goins sgoins@daytonpublic.com (937)542-3524 119 S. Ludlow st
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Montgomery STEM, Computer Science 9, 10, 11, 12 Dayton Public Schools January 16, 2020 at 2:49 pm
Kathy Wrigjt WrighKa@cpsboe.k12.oh.us 5133637490 2515 Clifton
Cincinnati, Ohio 45219
Hamilton STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Hughes STEM High School February 3, 2020 at 10:49 pm
Chris McNutt cmcnutt@gisaoh.org 6145886100 5314 Lexi Ln N.
Dublin, Ohio 43016
Clark Business, Digital Media 9 Global Impact STEM Academy February 10, 2020 at 2:20 pm
Heather Campbell campbellh@butlertech.org 859-312-0569 8881 Oakcrest Way
West Chester, Ohio 45069
Butler STEM 10, 11, 12 D Russel Lee Career-Technology Center May 11, 2020 at 2:59 pm
Sean Kelley stpkconsulting@gmail.com 513-335-8793 262 Greendale Ave.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45220
Hamilton STEM 9, 10, 11, 12 Other September 23, 2020 at 4:05 am

Export to CSV